Memoir 34

A calm feels my soul 

Everything feels different 

The emptiness has left and a full feeling fills me 

Normally when this happens, you are left with a hole in your heart 

A darkness and sadness fulfil you and yet I’m smiling 

I can sleep 

Once again I can dream and start fresh 

I don’t think I do regret not leaving sooner 

Maybe I would have felt like I was missing something

But now I’m flying 

Wishing u well

Praying it’s stays this peaceful 

Hoping you accept that we have come to an end. 

Finally, in a long time I feel like me again 

Leave a Reply

